Berkshire Surrey Borders Circuit



The Berkshire Surrey Borders Circuit is part of the South East District of the Methodist Church and was formed in September 2012 after a reorganisation of churches in the area. The South East District includes churches in parts of Berkshire, Hampshire, Kent, Surrey and Sussex.

There are eight churches in the circuit, Bracknell, Wokingham, Woosehill, Church @ Pines,, Crowthorne, Bagshot, Sandhurst & Yateley, and High Cross Camberley.

Revd. Catherine Bowstead is the Superintendant Minister assisted by Revd. Sharon Gardner and Revd. Soba Sinnathamby. Full details of our ministers are on our Ministers page.

The eight churches in the circuit are located as shown on the map. Further details on the churches, service times and contact details can be found on our Churches page.



Information for Preachers and Worship Leaders

Download the latest circuit plan for details of services.

Plan for June - September 2022 here.

More information for Preachers and Worship Leaders is available on our Preachers Info page.

Circuit Meetings 2022/2023:     

14th September 2022 at Highcross, Camberley

8th December 2022 on Zoom

22nd March 2023

6th June

General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Berkshire Surrey Borders Circuit and this website follows the GDPR guidance issued by the Trustees for Methodist Church Purposes in Manchester and their privacy policy can be viewed and downloaded here.


Circuit Office, Berkshire Surrey Borders Circuit
Tel:0118 977 6898 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.